Desq Long
Sign in

Company

National Vision Holdings, Inc.

EYE · CIK 0001710155

SEC FORM 4
—

National Vision Holdings, Inc. (EYE)

Acquisition (code M) of 12,998 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Cutler David G · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002083693-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$86,870.00

National Vision Holdings, Inc. (EYE)

Disposition (code F) of 5,110 shares at $17 per share.

Reporting Person Cutler David G · Officer Title Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002083693-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

National Vision Holdings, Inc. (EYE)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,395 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Moeddel Ana · Officer Title CHIEF MERCH. & MC OFFICER · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002083688-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$52,377.48

National Vision Holdings, Inc. (EYE)

Disposition (code F) of 3,114 shares at $16.82 per share.

Reporting Person Moeddel Ana · Officer Title CHIEF MERCH. & MC OFFICER · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002083688-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

National Vision Holdings, Inc. (EYE)

Acquisition (code M) of 61,786 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Wilkes Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032275-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$565,405.28

National Vision Holdings, Inc. (EYE)

Disposition (code F) of 29,884 shares at $18.92 per share.

Reporting Person Wilkes Alexander · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002032275-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-21 · View filing →