Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Electra Therapeutics, Inc.

ETRA · CIK 0002088082

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 2,002,310 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC · OrbiMed Capital GP VII LLC · OrbiMed Genesis GP LLC · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000880 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 1,087,934 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC · OrbiMed Capital GP VII LLC · OrbiMed Genesis GP LLC · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000880 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 1,703,314 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC · OrbiMed Capital GP VII LLC · OrbiMed Genesis GP LLC · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000880 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 758,279 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Persons ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC · OrbiMed Capital GP VII LLC · OrbiMed Genesis GP LLC · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000880 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 2,002,310 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person GORDON CARL L · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000881 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 1,087,934 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person GORDON CARL L · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000881 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 1,703,314 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person GORDON CARL L · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000881 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 758,279 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person GORDON CARL L · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000881 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$39,999,990.00

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Purchase of 2,666,666 shares across 2 reporting persons.

Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2

  • ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCPurchase of 333,333 shares at $15.00 per share.$4,999,995.00
  • ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCPurchase of 1,000,000 shares at $15.00 per share.$15,000,000.00
  • GORDON CARL LPurchase of 333,333 shares at $15.00 per share.$4,999,995.00
  • GORDON CARL LPurchase of 1,000,000 shares at $15.00 per share.$15,000,000.00

Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000880 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000881 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 255,635 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Stagliano Nancy · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817449-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 455,484 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Dong Quehuong (Kathy) · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002153364-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 63,656 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Koe Gary S. · Officer Title Chief Technical Officer · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002153365-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Electra Therapeutics, Inc. (ETRA)

Acquisition (code C) of 85,504 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Parry Graham · Officer Title Chief Scientific Officer · Transaction Code C

Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002153366-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →