Sale of 50,000 shares at $57.21 per share.
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 18, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000013 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17,732 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 8,574 shares at $55.17 per share.
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,555 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,880 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,814 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,538 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 13,548 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,894 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,268 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,716 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person MCCONNELL RICK M · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001239165-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,851 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,874 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,938 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,388 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,927 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,383 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,370 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,630 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Benson James M · Officer Title EVP, CFO and Treasurer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001542567-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,220 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Sale of 58 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 82 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Sale of 41 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,771 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,130 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,272 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,777 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,078 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,584 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,422 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 116 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Greifeneder Bernd · Officer Title EVP, Chief Technology Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001783507-26-000011 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,388 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,407 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,201 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,220 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,614 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,130 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,070 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,105 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,057 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,808 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zugelder Dan · Officer Title EVP, Chief Revenue Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001983112-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 558 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 271 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 718 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 350 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 677 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 330 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 463 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 226 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person Yates Daniel S. · Officer Title SVP, Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989382-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,821 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person McMahon Stephen A · Officer Title EVP, Chief Customer Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002068884-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,141 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person McMahon Stephen A · Officer Title EVP, Chief Customer Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002068884-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,982 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person McMahon Stephen A · Officer Title EVP, Chief Customer Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002068884-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,149 shares at $51.90 per share.
Reporting Person McMahon Stephen A · Officer Title EVP, Chief Customer Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002068884-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 506 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Campbell Lisa M · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 4, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775679-26-000016 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 519 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kulkarni Amol · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001991569-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,111 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LIFSHATZ STEPHEN J · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001221302-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,111 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ward Jill A · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001257774-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,111 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Capone Michael L · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001443483-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,111 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rowland Stephen Eric · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001639368-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,111 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wolberg Kirsten O. · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001664367-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,111 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Campbell Lisa M · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775679-26-000011 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,111 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kulkarni Amol · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001991569-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →