Acquisition (code M) of 1,695,269 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Margaronis Anastasios · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 24, 2026FILED +3 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000919574-26-006472 · filed 2026-09-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 207,621 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Margaronis Anastasios · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000919574-26-006398 · filed 2026-09-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,369,120 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Paliou Semiramis · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026FILED +5 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000919574-26-006343 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,610,946 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Paliou Semiramis · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026FILED +5 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000919574-26-006343 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,695,270 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zafirakis Ioannis · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 10, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026FILED +5 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000919574-26-006327 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →