Acquisition (code M) of 11,029 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 646 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,826 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,825 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,111 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,997 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,187 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,395 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 5,423 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,475 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Dodge R Stanton · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001404430-26-000030 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 22,058 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,666 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,649 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,666 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,951 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 3,845 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 33,201 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 16,053 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Liberman Paul · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810204-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 37,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 18,132 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 16,404 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 7,932 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 14,008 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,773 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 58,654 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 28,360 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Robins Jason · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810231-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,140 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,035 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 742 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 359 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,300 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,563 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,920 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,632 shares at $23.44 per share.
Reporting Person Ellingson Alan Wayne · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002019299-26-000014 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Sale of 10,759 shares at $24.05 per share.
Reporting Person Moore Jocelyn · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001825006-26-000010 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 383,455 shares at $4.70 per share.
Reporting Person Kalish Matthew · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001810190-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →