Desq Long
Sign in

Company

1stdibs.com, Inc.

DIBS · CIK 0001600641

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 37,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person ROSENBLATT DAVID S · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001237860-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 47,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person ROSENBLATT DAVID S · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001237860-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 47,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person ROSENBLATT DAVID S · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001237860-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 41,667 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person ROSENBLATT DAVID S · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001237860-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$455,163.17

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Disposition (code F) of 96,229 shares at $4.73 per share.

Reporting Person ROSENBLATT DAVID S · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001237860-26-000018 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 12,125 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Etergino Thomas J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001336088-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,172 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Etergino Thomas J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001336088-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,175 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Etergino Thomas J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001336088-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$83,243.27

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Disposition (code F) of 17,599 shares at $4.73 per share.

Reporting Person Etergino Thomas J · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001336088-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 8,990 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Goins Melanie F · Officer Title General Counsel and CPO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775877-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 10,042 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Goins Melanie F · Officer Title General Counsel and CPO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775877-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Acquisition (code M) of 11,525 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Goins Melanie F · Officer Title General Counsel and CPO · Transaction Code M

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775877-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
$42,428.10

1stdibs.com, Inc. (DIBS)

Disposition (code F) of 8,970 shares at $4.73 per share.

Reporting Person Goins Melanie F · Officer Title General Counsel and CPO · Transaction Code F

Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775877-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →