Acquisition (code M) of 264 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person CROW M CHAD · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000882184-26-000100 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 264 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person CROWLEY ELAINE D · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000882184-26-000101 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 264 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Smith Barbara · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 26, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000882184-26-000102 · filed 2026-08-26 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 1, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 9, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116142 · filed 2026-06-09 · View filing →