Sale of 6,750 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Peng Su · Officer Title Senior Vice President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388560 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Sale of 6,750 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wu Yinghui · Officer Title Senior Vice President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388568 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Sale of 70,047 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jin Lei · Officer Title president · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 9, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 11, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-388579 · filed 2026-09-11 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,012 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 4,012 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 4,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,997 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 3,997 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,189 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →
Sale of 9,189 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Shum Heung Yeung · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-379297 · filed 2026-09-02 · View filing →