Acquisition (code A) of 9,626 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Atkins Howard I · Officer Title CFO and CTO · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063196 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Bowser Mark F · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062892 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Friel John Patrick · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062895 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Griffiths Jose-Marie · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062899 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Glat Neil · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062902 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person BULTENA LANCE DEAN · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062907 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Williams Shereta Diana · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062909 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Feigin Peter · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062911 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,594 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Siegel Andrew David · Transaction Code A
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-062914 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061158 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19.67 per share.
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061158 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 492 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061158 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 118 shares at $19.67 per share.
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061158 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,362 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061158 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 330 shares at $19.67 per share.
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 5, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 9, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061158 · filed 2026-09-09 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 7,090 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Jayaraman Ramesh · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058941 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,726 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Jayaraman Ramesh · Officer Title President and CEO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058941 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 246 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 59 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 454 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 110 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wiemann Bradley T · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058943 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 510 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 246 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 59 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 454 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 110 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,098 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kurtenbach Matthew John · Officer Title VP of Manufacturing · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058945 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 496 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 246 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 59 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 227 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 55 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,038 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wendler Brett David · Officer Title VP of Design & Development · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058947 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 121 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 246 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 59 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 227 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 55 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,068 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 503 shares at $19 per share.
Reporting Person Anderson Sheila Mae · Officer Title CDAO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 23, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 25, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058953 · filed 2026-08-25 · View filing →