Desq Long
Sign in

Company

Clearway Energy, Inc.

CWEN · CIK 0001567683

SEC FORM 4
—

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,209 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person ONEAL E STANLEY · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001182337-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,560 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Ford Brian R. · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001458874-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

Acquisition (code A) of 1,056 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person More Daniel B. · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001639398-26-000009 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

Acquisition (code A) of 371 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lowry Jennifer Elaine · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001748373-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

Acquisition (code A) of 860 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Rubenstein Sarah · Officer Title EVP AND CFO · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001829270-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

Acquisition (code A) of 4,277 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Cornelius Craig · Officer Title President & CEO · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002026637-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

Clearway Energy, Inc. (CWEN)

Acquisition (code A) of 335 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Brown Michael August · Officer Title SVP, GC & Corp. Secretary · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002137919-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →