Acquisition (code C) of 610,759 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person MARAGANORE JOHN · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116963 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 3,294,900 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NELSEN ROBERT · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116965 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 5,482,309 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NELSEN ROBERT · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116965 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 2,027,006 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person NELSEN ROBERT · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116965 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 3,294,900 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC · ARCH Venture Partners XII, L.P. · ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. · CRANDELL KEITH · Burow Kristina · GILLIS STEVEN · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116966 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 5,482,309 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC · ARCH Venture Partners XII, L.P. · ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. · CRANDELL KEITH · Burow Kristina · GILLIS STEVEN · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116966 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 2,027,006 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLC · ARCH Venture Partners XII, L.P. · ARCH Venture Fund XII, L.P. · CRANDELL KEITH · Burow Kristina · GILLIS STEVEN · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116966 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$6,120,000.00
Purchase of 340,000 shares across 2 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2
- NELSEN ROBERTPurchase of 170,000 shares at $18 per share.$3,060,000.00
- ARCH Venture Partners XII, LLCPurchase of 170,000 shares at $18 per share.$3,060,000.00
Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116965 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-116966 · filed 2026-10-19 · View filing →
Permalink →