Acquisition (code M) of 27,028 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zafar Ayesha · Officer Title SVP Group Controller · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001674510-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,745 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zafar Ayesha · Officer Title SVP Group Controller · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001674510-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,122 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zafar Ayesha · Officer Title SVP Group Controller · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001674510-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 405 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zafar Ayesha · Officer Title SVP Group Controller · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001674510-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 86,487 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Blazewicz Kristin · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001807136-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 41,419 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Blazewicz Kristin · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001807136-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,649 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Blazewicz Kristin · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001807136-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,143 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Blazewicz Kristin · Officer Title Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001807136-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 61,050 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person von Bayern Anna · Officer Title Chief Corp. Affairs Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823543-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,457 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person von Bayern Anna · Officer Title Chief Corp. Affairs Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823543-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,105 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person von Bayern Anna · Officer Title Chief Corp. Affairs Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823543-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 446 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person von Bayern Anna · Officer Title Chief Corp. Affairs Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Oct 19, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001823543-26-000002 · filed 2026-10-21 · View filing →