Acquisition (code M) of 375 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LUTHER RICHELLE T · Officer Title EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000142 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 377 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LUTHER RICHELLE T · Officer Title EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000142 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 716 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person LUTHER RICHELLE T · Officer Title EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000142 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 478 shares at $56.81 per share.
Reporting Person LUTHER RICHELLE T · Officer Title EVP, CAO, Gen. Counsel · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000142 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 368 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kulok Lisa · Officer Title EVP, COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000143 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 368 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kulok Lisa · Officer Title EVP, COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000143 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 580 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kulok Lisa · Officer Title EVP, COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000143 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 458 shares at $56.81 per share.
Reporting Person Kulok Lisa · Officer Title EVP, COO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000143 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 618 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bragdon Peter J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000144 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 617 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bragdon Peter J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000144 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,309 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bragdon Peter J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000144 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 827 shares at $56.81 per share.
Reporting Person Bragdon Peter J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001050797-26-000144 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →