Acquisition (code M) of 26,490 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Burg David Brock · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-104692 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 26,490 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Suzuki Yuri · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-104693 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 26,490 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Stikker Allerd D. · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-104695 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 26,490 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tan Sin Yin · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 25, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001213900-26-104710 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →