Acquisition (code M) of 33,967 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kelly Patrick Arthur · Officer Title Co-President and COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887616-26-000022 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 29,611 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kelly Patrick Arthur · Officer Title Co-President and COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887616-26-000022 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 76,427 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kelly Patrick Arthur · Officer Title Co-President and COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887616-26-000022 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 113,225 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Page Tyler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887623-26-000019 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 105,285 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Page Tyler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887623-26-000019 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 254,756 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Page Tyler · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887623-26-000019 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 33,967 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Iwaschuk William · Officer Title Co-President and CLO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887627-26-000010 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 29,611 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Iwaschuk William · Officer Title Co-President and CLO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887627-26-000010 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 76,427 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Iwaschuk William · Officer Title Co-President and CLO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001887627-26-000010 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 17,109 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Mumford Gregory J.D. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 2, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002090886-26-000008 · filed 2026-10-02 · View filing →