CITIZENS, INC. (CIA)
Purchase of 10,000 shares at $3.80 per share.
Reporting Person HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002097014-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Company
CIA · CIK 0000024090
Purchase of 10,000 shares at $3.80 per share.
Reporting Person HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002097014-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 255.5181 shares at $3.88 per share.
Reporting Person HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP · Transaction Code L
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002097014-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 209.4096 shares at $4.75 per share.
Reporting Person HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP · Transaction Code L
Traded Jul 29, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +34 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002097014-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 167.5991 shares at $5.94 per share.
Reporting Person HARWOOD MICHAEL PHILIP · Transaction Code L
Traded Jul 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 1, 2026FILED +61 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002097014-26-000004 · filed 2026-09-01 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,626 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lewis Bryon Matthew · Officer Title Chief Operations Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002015584-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 640 shares at $3.97 per share.
Reporting Person Lewis Bryon Matthew · Officer Title Chief Operations Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002015584-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,709 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Guerrero Paula L · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002051485-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 796 shares at $3.97 per share.
Reporting Person Guerrero Paula L · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 15, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002051485-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 209.4096 shares at $4.75 per share.
Reporting Person Guerrero Paula L · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code L
Traded Jul 31, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +18 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002051485-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 167.5991 shares at $5.94 per share.
Reporting Person Guerrero Paula L · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code L
Traded Jul 2, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +47 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002051485-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 190.0489 shares at $5.23 per share.
Reporting Person Guerrero Paula L · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code L
Traded May 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +81 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002051485-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 181.407 shares at $5.48 per share.
Reporting Person Guerrero Paula L · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code L
Traded May 5, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +105 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002051485-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 183.6024 shares at $5.42 per share.
Reporting Person Guerrero Paula L · Officer Title Chief Information Officer · Transaction Code L
Traded Apr 7, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026FILED +133 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002051485-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Purchase of 17,376 shares across 2 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2
Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002015793-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002120865-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 104.7038 shares at $4.75 per share.
Reporting Person Hoxworth Seth Alan · Officer Title Chief Actuary · Transaction Code L
Traded Jul 31, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026FILED +13 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002120865-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 83.7987 shares at $5.94 per share.
Reporting Person Hoxworth Seth Alan · Officer Title Chief Actuary · Transaction Code L
Traded Jul 2, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026FILED +42 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002120865-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 95.0235 shares at $5.23 per share.
Reporting Person Hoxworth Seth Alan · Officer Title Chief Actuary · Transaction Code L
Traded May 29, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026FILED +76 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002120865-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 90.7026 shares at $5.48 per share.
Reporting Person Hoxworth Seth Alan · Officer Title Chief Actuary · Transaction Code L
Traded May 5, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026FILED +100 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002120865-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code L) of 91.8003 shares at $5.42 per share.
Reporting Person Hoxworth Seth Alan · Officer Title Chief Actuary · Transaction Code L
Traded Apr 7, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026FILED +128 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002120865-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →