Desq Long
Sign in

Company

BTCS Inc.

BTCS · CIK 0001436229

SEC FORM 4
—

BTCS Inc. (BTCS)

Acquisition (code A) of 8,504 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Janis Christopher J · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-046524 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

BTCS Inc. (BTCS)

Acquisition (code A) of 8,504 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DeSimone Ashley · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-046525 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

BTCS Inc. (BTCS)

Acquisition (code A) of 8,504 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lee Charles Benjamin · Transaction Code A

Traded Sep 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-046526 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

BTCS Inc. (BTCS)

Acquisition (code A) of 11,262 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DeSimone Ashley · Transaction Code A

Traded Jun 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +101 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-046525 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

BTCS Inc. (BTCS)

Acquisition (code A) of 11,262 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lee Charles Benjamin · Transaction Code A

Traded Jun 30, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +101 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-046526 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

BTCS Inc. (BTCS)

Acquisition (code A) of 8,993 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person DeSimone Ashley · Transaction Code A

Traded Mar 31, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +192 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-046525 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →

SEC FORM 4
—

BTCS Inc. (BTCS)

Acquisition (code A) of 8,993 shares; price not stated (see filing).

Reporting Person Lee Charles Benjamin · Transaction Code A

Traded Mar 31, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 9, 2026FILED +192 DAYS

Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001493152-26-046526 · filed 2026-10-09 · View filing →