Sale of 10,124 shares at $1.27 per share.
Reporting Person Dziesietnik Sharon · Officer Title Chief Operations Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057934 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 3 INSIDERS
$38,828.22
Purchase of 30,000 shares across 3 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 3
- Kuo Jeffrey Chuenhong, Chief Financial OfficerPurchase of 10,000 shares at $1.36 per share.$13,600.00
- Grossberg Eric Scott, Executive ChairmanPurchase of 9,619 shares at $1.27 per share.$12,216.13
- Gerstein Beth Tamara, Chief Executive OfficerPurchase of 6,797 shares at $1.25 per share.$8,496.25
- Grossberg Eric Scott, Executive ChairmanPurchase of 381 shares at $1.26 per share.$480.06
- Gerstein Beth Tamara, Chief Executive OfficerPurchase of 3,203 shares at $1.26 per share.$4,035.78
Surfaced by rule: 3 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026FILED +6 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057223 · filed 2026-08-17 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058094 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-058095 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Permalink →
Disposition (code C) of 50,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person TURNER GAVIN · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-347375 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 50,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person TURNER GAVIN · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-347375 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Sale of 50,000 shares at $1.2870 per share.
Reporting Person TURNER GAVIN · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-347375 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Disposition (code C) of 50,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons MAINSAIL GP III, LLC · Mainsail Partners III, L.P. · Mainsail Co-Investors III, L.P. · MAINSAIL INCENTIVE PROGRAM, LLC · MAINSAIL MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-347377 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 50,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons MAINSAIL GP III, LLC · Mainsail Partners III, L.P. · Mainsail Co-Investors III, L.P. · MAINSAIL INCENTIVE PROGRAM, LLC · MAINSAIL MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-347377 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Sale of 50,000 shares at $1.2870 per share.
Reporting Persons MAINSAIL GP III, LLC · Mainsail Partners III, L.P. · Mainsail Co-Investors III, L.P. · MAINSAIL INCENTIVE PROGRAM, LLC · MAINSAIL MANAGEMENT COMPANY, LLC · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-347377 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →