Company
BlossomHill Therapeutics, Inc.
BLSM · CIK 0001839970
Acquisition (code C) of 1,039,996 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC · OrbiMed Capital GP VIII LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000784 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,049,283 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons ORBIMED ADVISORS LLC · OrbiMed Capital GP VIII LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000784 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,039,996 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GORDON CARL L · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000785 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,049,283 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person GORDON CARL L · Transaction Code C
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000785 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$20,000,000.00
Purchase of 1,250,000 shares across 2 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2
- ORBIMED ADVISORS LLCPurchase of 625,000 shares at $16.00 per share.$10,000,000.00
- GORDON CARL LPurchase of 625,000 shares at $16.00 per share.$10,000,000.00
Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000784 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000947871-26-000785 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Permalink →