Sale of 21,009 shares at $1.191 per share.
Reporting Person Ghamsari Nima · Officer Title HEAD OF BLEND · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870974-26-000012 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Sale of 17,731 shares at $1.425 per share.
Reporting Person Ghamsari Nima · Officer Title HEAD OF BLEND · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870974-26-000010 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 74,705 shares at $1.43 per share.
Reporting Person Venkatramani Srinivasan · Officer Title Head of Product Tech & Cust Op · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002050301-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 550,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ream Jason · Officer Title Head of Finance and Admin. · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001587872-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 133,926 shares at $1.5 per share.
Reporting Person Ream Jason · Officer Title Head of Finance and Admin. · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001587872-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 375,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ghamsari Nima · Officer Title HEAD OF BLEND · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870974-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 125,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ghamsari Nima · Officer Title HEAD OF BLEND · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870974-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 114,229 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ghamsari Nima · Officer Title HEAD OF BLEND · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870974-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 241,701 shares at $1.5 per share.
Reporting Person Ghamsari Nima · Officer Title HEAD OF BLEND · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001870974-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 31,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ling Winnie · Officer Title HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974022-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 39,164 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ling Winnie · Officer Title HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974022-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 25,385 shares at $1.5 per share.
Reporting Person Ling Winnie · Officer Title HEAD OF LEGAL AND PEOPLE · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001974022-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 25,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tkach Oxana · Officer Title PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989648-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 12,500 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tkach Oxana · Officer Title PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989648-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,667 shares at $1.5 per share.
Reporting Person Tkach Oxana · Officer Title PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989648-26-000014 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 81,250 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Venkatramani Srinivasan · Officer Title Head of Product Tech & Cust Op · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002050301-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 29,372 shares at $1.5 per share.
Reporting Person Venkatramani Srinivasan · Officer Title Head of Product Tech & Cust Op · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002050301-26-000006 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 100,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Thomson Matthew Christopher · Officer Title Head of Revenue · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002124353-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 24,350 shares at $1.5 per share.
Reporting Person Thomson Matthew Christopher · Officer Title Head of Revenue · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 20, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 24, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0002124353-26-000008 · filed 2026-08-24 · View filing →
Purchase of 17,397 shares at $1.4439 per share.
Reporting Persons Haveli Investments, L.P. · Haveli Brooks Aggregator, L.P. · Haveli Investments Software Fund I GP, LLC · Haveli Software Management LLC · Haveli Investment Management LLC · Whanau Interests LLC · SHETH BRIAN NIRANJAN · Transaction Code P
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-357222 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →
Sale of 21,209 shares at $1.4468 per share.
Reporting Person Tkach Oxana · Officer Title PRINCIPAL ACCOUNTING OFFICER · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 19, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001989648-26-000012 · filed 2026-08-19 · View filing →