Sale of 8,721 shares at $69.0136 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000897 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 1,279 shares at $69.5696 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 17, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 21, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000897 · filed 2026-09-21 · View filing →
Sale of 8,100 shares at $83.8588 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000848 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,800 shares at $84.6867 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000848 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 100 shares at $85.65 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000848 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,900 shares at $81.1494 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000848 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 17,279 shares at $82.2104 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000848 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 14,602 shares at $82.9922 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000848 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Sale of 1,199 shares at $83.7732 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 20, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000848 · filed 2026-08-20 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 4,714 shares at $79.86 per share.
Reporting Person Apuli Maricel · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000835 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 33,544 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000836 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 19,599 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000836 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,554 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000836 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 6,520 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000836 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 36,237 shares at $79.86 per share.
Reporting Person Kumar Neil · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000836 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 22,781 shares at $79.86 per share.
Reporting Person Trimarchi Thomas · Officer Title President and CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 16, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001470831-26-000837 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 11, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 8, 2026FILED +28 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034713 · filed 2026-06-08 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Apr 29, 2026 · Disclosed May 8, 2026FILED +9 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034500 · filed 2026-05-08 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 19, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 7, 2026FILED +19 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034285 · filed 2026-04-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 18, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 7, 2026FILED +20 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034285 · filed 2026-04-07 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Gilbert Cisneros · Chamber House · District CA31 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 3, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 7, 2026FILED +35 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034285 · filed 2026-04-07 · View filing →