Acquisition (code M) of 3,658 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tufano Amy · Officer Title SVP & CHRO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063087 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,680 shares at $32.20 per share.
Reporting Person Tufano Amy · Officer Title SVP & CHRO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063087 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,877 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Tablin-Wolf Alex · Officer Title SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063088 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,255 shares at $32.20 per share.
Reporting Person Tablin-Wolf Alex · Officer Title SVP, GC and Corp. Secretary · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 19, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 22, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063088 · filed 2026-09-22 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 20,657 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Anderson Carl Douglas II · Officer Title SVP and CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057773 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 9,485 shares at $37.31 per share.
Reporting Person Anderson Carl Douglas II · Officer Title SVP and CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 14, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057773 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 27, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 9, 2026FILED +13 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116142 · filed 2026-06-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Sale.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Sale · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 26, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 9, 2026FILED +14 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116142 · filed 2026-06-09 · View filing →