Sale of 3,932 shares at $54 per share.
Reporting Person MARLEY BRIAN T · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000151 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 6,500 shares at $52.80 per share.
Reporting Person MARLEY BRIAN T · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000151 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 27,370 shares at $52.82 per share.
Reporting Person Johnson Samuel J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000153 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 9,123 shares at $51.85 per share.
Reporting Person Johnson Samuel J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000153 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 33,810 shares at $50.95 per share.
Reporting Person Johnson Samuel J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000153 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 25,580 shares at $26.99 per share.
Reporting Person Johnson Samuel J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000153 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Sale of 25,580 shares at $53.95 per share.
Reporting Person Johnson Samuel J · Officer Title President · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 16, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000153 · filed 2026-09-16 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,621 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person McCabe Matthew M. · Officer Title EVP & CMO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000142 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 638 shares at $44.94 per share.
Reporting Person McCabe Matthew M. · Officer Title EVP & CMO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000142 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,621 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Ford Earl Carlton IV · Officer Title EVP & CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000144 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 638 shares at $44.94 per share.
Reporting Person Ford Earl Carlton IV · Officer Title EVP & CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 8, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001817358-26-000144 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →