Acquisition (code M) of 38,976 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Manning Neil · Officer Title President & COO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063676 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 10,466 shares at $3.93 per share.
Reporting Person Manning Neil · Officer Title President & COO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063676 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 32,739 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Collins Terrance L · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063677 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 8,955 shares at $3.93 per share.
Reporting Person Collins Terrance L · Officer Title Chief Human Resources Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063677 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 23,385 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Zhu James · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063678 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 6,279 shares at $3.93 per share.
Reporting Person Zhu James · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063678 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 213,070 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Hostetler Kevin G. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063679 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 89,170 shares at $3.93 per share.
Reporting Person Hostetler Kevin G. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 24, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-063679 · filed 2026-09-28 · View filing →