Sale of 10,400 shares at $300 per share.
Reporting Person Child Jason · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 21, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 23, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001973239-26-000136 · filed 2026-09-23 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 64 shares at $108.33 per share.
Reporting Person Haas Rene A. · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 31, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 10, 2026FILED +10 DAYS
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001973239-26-000130 · filed 2026-09-10 · View filing →
Sale of 10,400 shares at $255.33 per share.
Reporting Person Child Jason · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 27, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 31, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001973239-26-000122 · filed 2026-08-31 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 862 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bartels Laura Kathleen · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001973239-26-000121 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 819 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Bartels Laura Kathleen · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001973239-26-000121 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 856 shares at $271.43 per share.
Reporting Person Bartels Laura Kathleen · Officer Title Chief Accounting Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 18, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001973239-26-000121 · filed 2026-08-18 · View filing →