Acquisition (code M) of 20,445 shares at $14.45 per share.
Reporting Person BUCHI J KEVIN · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-061836 · filed 2026-09-14 · View filing →
Sale of 50,000 shares at $17.64 per share.
Reporting Person Kiely John · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 13, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-057147 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Sale of 210,000 shares at $17.40 per share.
Reporting Person Daly Jason B. · Officer Title EVP, Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056754 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Sale of 146,403 shares at $17.51 per share.
Reporting Person Shah Nikita · Officer Title Executive Vice President · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056757 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Disposition (code M) of 168,573 shares at $17.18 per share.
Reporting Person BUCHI J KEVIN · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056752 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Sale of 6,613 shares at $17.70 per share.
Reporting Person Daly Jason B. · Officer Title EVP, Chief Legal Officer · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056754 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 12,763,469 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Patel Tushar Bhikhubhai · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000898432-26-000655 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,381,734 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Patel Chirag K. · Officer Title President & Co-CEO · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056285 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 283,632 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Patel Gautam · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056288 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 6,381,734 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Patel Chintu · Officer Title Co-CEO · Transaction Code A
Traded Aug 10, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 12, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-056297 · filed 2026-08-12 · View filing →