Acquisition (code M) of 2,334.6 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rasin Deborah · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001353649-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,035 shares at $42.25 per share.
Reporting Person Rasin Deborah · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001353649-26-000005 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 15,899.4 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Konieczny Peter · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001413007-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 843 shares at $42.25 per share.
Reporting Person Konieczny Peter · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001413007-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,173.4 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Scherger Stephen R. · Officer Title Executive VP, Finance & CFO · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001546877-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code F) of 1,851 shares at $42.25 per share.
Reporting Person Scherger Stephen R. · Officer Title Executive VP, Finance & CFO · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001546877-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 2,890.4 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Suarez Gonzalez Susana · Officer Title EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001691234-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,050 shares at $42.25 per share.
Reporting Person Suarez Gonzalez Susana · Officer Title EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001691234-26-000008 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,312.6 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Galvez Jean-Marc · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001694672-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,929 shares at $42.25 per share.
Reporting Person Galvez Jean-Marc · Officer Title See Remarks · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001694672-26-000002 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,405.6 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wilson Ian · Officer Title EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775837-26-000007 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 566.6 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SORRELLS JULIE MARIE · Officer Title V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001822033-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 164 shares at $42.25 per share.
Reporting Person SORRELLS JULIE MARIE · Officer Title V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001822033-26-000003 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 11,131 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Konieczny Peter · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001413007-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 590 shares at $46.68 per share.
Reporting Person Konieczny Peter · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 3, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 8, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001413007-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-08 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,782 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wilson Ian · Officer Title EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775837-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 514 shares at $45.82 per share.
Reporting Person Wilson Ian · Officer Title EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · Transaction Code F
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 4, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775837-26-000006 · filed 2026-09-04 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,643.2 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rasin Deborah · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001353649-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,614 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Rasin Deborah · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001353649-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 9,753.2 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Konieczny Peter · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001413007-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 517 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Konieczny Peter · Officer Title Chief Executive Officer · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001413007-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,554 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Suarez Gonzalez Susana · Officer Title EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001691234-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,654 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Suarez Gonzalez Susana · Officer Title EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001691234-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 5,616.2 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Wilson Ian · Officer Title EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001775837-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,047.2 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SORRELLS JULIE MARIE · Officer Title V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001822033-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 350 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person SORRELLS JULIE MARIE · Officer Title V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 28, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001822033-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 3,748 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Rasin Deborah · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001353649-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 1,661 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Rasin Deborah · Officer Title GENERAL COUNSEL · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001353649-26-000004 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 4,682 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Suarez Gonzalez Susana · Officer Title EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001691234-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 2,075 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Suarez Gonzalez Susana · Officer Title EX. VP & CHIEF HUMAN RESOURCES · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001691234-26-000007 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 769 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SORRELLS JULIE MARIE · Officer Title V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001822033-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
Disposition (code F) of 272 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person SORRELLS JULIE MARIE · Officer Title V.P. & CORPORATE CONTROLLER · Transaction Code F
Traded Aug 26, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 28, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001822033-26-000002 · filed 2026-08-28 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Dan Newhouse · Chamber House · District WA04 · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 10, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 17, 2026FILED +7 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034998 · filed 2026-07-17 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Daniel Milton Newhouse · Chamber House · District WA04 · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Jul 10, 2026 · Disclosed Jul 17, 2026FILED +7 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034998 · filed 2026-07-17 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Thomas H. Kean · Chamber House · District NJ07 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 14, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 18, 2026FILED +35 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034783 · filed 2026-06-18 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Ro Khanna · Chamber House · District CA17 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded May 1, 2026 · Disclosed Jun 9, 2026FILED +39 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 9116142 · filed 2026-06-09 · View filing →
STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000
Purchase.
Filer Thomas H. Kean · Chamber House · District NJ07 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Stock
Traded Mar 31, 2026 · Disclosed Apr 13, 2026FILED +13 DAYS
Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034327 · filed 2026-04-13 · View filing →