Acquisition (code M) of 162,247 shares at $3.90 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000130 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 162,247 shares at $10.54 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000130 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 21,077 shares at $10.48 per share.
Reporting Person Lath Hitesh · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 16, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000132 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 282,001 shares at $3.90 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000130 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 282,001 shares at $10.90 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000130 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 8,007 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lath Hitesh · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000132 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 1,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lath Hitesh · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000132 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 20,000 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person Lath Hitesh · Officer Title CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 15, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 17, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000132 · filed 2026-09-17 · View filing →
Sale of 22,780 shares at $10.56 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 14, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000128 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 44,766 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 11, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 15, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000128 · filed 2026-09-15 · View filing →
Sale of 16,890 shares at $10.30 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code S
Traded Sep 2, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000121 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 32,736 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code M
Traded Sep 1, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 3, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000121 · filed 2026-09-03 · View filing →
Acquisition (code M) of 453,314 shares at $3.90 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code M
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000098 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →
Sale of 453,314 shares at $10.51 per share.
Reporting Person SIEBEL THOMAS M · Officer Title CEO and Chairman of the Board · Transaction Code S
Traded Aug 11, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 13, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001577526-26-000098 · filed 2026-08-13 · View filing →