Acquisition (code C) of 3,334,938 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person George Simeon · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408061 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,113,666 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person George Simeon · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408061 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 512,897 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person George Simeon · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408061 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,538,691 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person George Simeon · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408061 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,667,468 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person George Simeon · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408061 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 169,001 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person George Simeon · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408061 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 3,334,938 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408064 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,113,666 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408064 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 512,897 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408064 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,538,691 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408064 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,667,468 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408064 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 169,001 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Person SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLC · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408064 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 8,908,775 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P. · LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. · LAV Fund VI, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001406 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 1,667,469 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P. · LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. · LAV Fund VI, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001406 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 513,067 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P. · LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. · LAV Fund VI, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001406 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 153,868 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P. · LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. · LAV Fund VI, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001406 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 307,738 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P. · LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. · LAV Fund VI, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001406 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 307,738 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons LAV Biosciences Fund V, L.P. · LAV Fund VI Opportunities, L.P. · LAV Fund VI, L.P. · Transaction Code C
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001231919-26-001406 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 2 INSIDERS
$54,400,000.00
Purchase of 3,200,000 shares across 2 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 2
- George SimeonPurchase of 592,593 shares at $17.00 per share.$10,074,081.00
- George SimeonPurchase of 414,814 shares at $17 per share.$7,051,838.00
- George SimeonPurchase of 592,593 shares at $17 per share.$10,074,081.00
- SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCPurchase of 592,593 shares at $17.00 per share.$10,074,081.00
- SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCPurchase of 414,814 shares at $17 per share.$7,051,838.00
- SR ONE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, LLCPurchase of 592,593 shares at $17 per share.$10,074,081.00
Surfaced by rule: 2 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Sep 28, 2026 · Disclosed Sep 29, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408061 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001193125-26-408064 · filed 2026-09-29 · View filing →
Permalink →