Disposition (code C) of 11,988,001 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons OGP VIII, LLC · Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP · Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC · MORRIS ROBERT S · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065149 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code C) of 11,988,001 shares; price not stated (see filing).
Reporting Persons OGP VIII, LLC · Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP · Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC · MORRIS ROBERT S · Transaction Code C
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065149 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4
$360,000,000.00
Sale of 20,000,000 shares at $18 per share.
Reporting Persons OGP VIII, LLC · Accelevation Pubco Holdings LP · Accelevation Investment Holdings LLC · MORRIS ROBERT S · Transaction Code S
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065149 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 301,568 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Jewell Brent C · Officer Title Chief Operating Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065154 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Acquisition (code A) of 1,206,272 shares at $0 per share.
Reporting Person Krause Kenneth D. · Officer Title Chief Financial Officer · Transaction Code A
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065168 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
SEC FORM 4CLUSTER · 5 INSIDERS
$4,098,600.00
Purchase of 227,700 shares across 5 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 5
- Jewell Brent C, Chief Operating OfficerPurchase of 2,500 shares at $18 per share.$45,000.00
- Donahue Paul DPurchase of 7,000 shares at $18 per share.$126,000.00
- HECKES HOWARD CPurchase of 5,000 shares at $18 per share.$90,000.00
- JONES GINGER MPurchase of 10,000 shares at $18 per share.$180,000.00
- Rubiera Michael, Chief Executive OfficerPurchase of 200,000 shares at $18 per share.$3,600,000.00
- Rubiera Michael, Chief Executive OfficerPurchase of 3,200 shares at $18 per share.$57,600.00
Surfaced by rule: 5 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Oct 1, 2026 · Disclosed Oct 5, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065154 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065155 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065156 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065157 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001628280-26-065167 · filed 2026-10-05 · View filing →
Permalink →