Outlook Therapeutics, Inc. (OTLK)
Purchase of 2,777,777 shares across 3 reporting persons.
Transaction Code P · Reporting Persons 3
- Sukhtian Ghiath M.Purchase of 2,525,252 shares at $0.99 per share.$2,499,999.48
- Jahr Robert Charles, Chief Executive OfficerPurchase of 151,515 shares; price not stated (see filing).—
- KENYON LAWRENCE A, Chief Financial OfficerPurchase of 101,010 shares; price not stated (see filing).—
Surfaced by rule: 3 distinct insiders, open-market purchases, 7-day window — a deterministic filter, not a recommendation.
Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 14, 2026
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0000899140-26-000894 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001104659-26-097406 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →
Source: SEC Form 4 · 0001649989-26-000009 · filed 2026-08-14 · View filing →