Desq Long
Sign in

Member of Congress

Rob Bresnahan

House · PA08

Chamber
House
District
PA08
Disclosures
2
Bioguide ID
B001327

Disclosure summary

Total trades
2
Disclosed volume
$100,002 – $200,000
Last traded
2026-03-06
First traded
2026-02-20

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
2026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
20262$100,002 to $200,000nonenone

Top traded sectors

  1. (unclassified)2

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 2 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
not statedType not statedPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-03-18FILED +12 DAYS2026-03-06no price data — this filing names no ticker.Pennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-03-18FILED +26 DAYS2026-02-20no price data — this filing names no ticker.Parkland, PA School District Municipal Bond

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

Pennsylvania State Turnpike Commission Bond

Purchase.

Filer Rob Bresnahan · Chamber House · District PA08 · Transaction Type Purchase

Traded Mar 6, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 18, 2026FILED +12 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034202 · filed 2026-03-18 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

Parkland, PA School District Municipal Bond

Purchase.

Filer Rob Bresnahan · Chamber House · District PA08 · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Municipal Security

Traded Feb 20, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 18, 2026FILED +26 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034202 · filed 2026-03-18 · View filing →