Desq Long
Sign in

Member of Congress

Mark Alford

House · MO04

Chamber
House
District
MO04
Disclosures
8

Disclosure summary

Total trades
8
Disclosed volume
$8,008 – $120,000
Last traded
2026-03-16
First traded
2026-03-16

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
2026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
2026nonenone8$8,008 to $120,000

Top traded sectors

  1. (unclassified)4
  2. Communication Services1
  3. Consumer Cyclical1
  4. Financial Services1
  5. Technology1

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 8 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
TStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16−23.55%AT&T Inc.
AMZNStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16+5.77%Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock
AAPLStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16+9.17%Apple Inc. - Common Stock
BRK.BStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16−12.92%Berkshire Hathaway Inc. New Common Stock
not statedOther SecuritiesSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16no price data — this filing names no ticker.DIA - State Street SPDR Dow Jones Indust Avg ETF Trust NYSEARCA: DIA
not statedOther SecuritiesSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16no price data — this filing names no ticker.Invesco QQQ
PYPLStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16+20.08%PayPal Holdings, Inc. - Common Stock
SPYBStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002026-03-31FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-16no price data — the price source has no history for this symbol.SPDR S&P 500 Buyback ETF

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

AT&T Inc. (T)

Sale (Partial).

Filer Mark Alford · Chamber House · District MO04 · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 31, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034201 · filed 2026-03-31 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Invesco QQQ

Sale (Partial).

Filer Mark Alford · Chamber House · District MO04 · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Other Securities

Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 31, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034201 · filed 2026-03-31 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

SPDR S&P 500 Buyback ETF (SPYB)

Sale (Partial).

Filer Mark Alford · Chamber House · District MO04 · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 31, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034201 · filed 2026-03-31 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Amazon.com, Inc. - Common Stock (AMZN)

Sale (Partial).

Filer Mark Alford · Chamber House · District MO04 · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 31, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034201 · filed 2026-03-31 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

Apple Inc. - Common Stock (AAPL)

Sale (Partial).

Filer Mark Alford · Chamber House · District MO04 · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Stock

Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 31, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034201 · filed 2026-03-31 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$1,001 - $15,000

DIA - State Street SPDR Dow Jones Indust Avg ETF Trust NYSEARCA: DIA

Sale (Partial).

Filer Mark Alford · Chamber House · District MO04 · Transaction Type Sale (Partial) · Asset Type Other Securities

Traded Mar 16, 2026 · Disclosed Mar 31, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: House Clerk PTR · 20034201 · filed 2026-03-31 · View filing →