Desq Long
Sign in
Official portrait of David Harold McCormick

Member of Congress

David Harold McCormick

Senate · PA

Official congressional portrait · public domain

Chamber
Senate
State
PA
Disclosures
184
Bioguide ID
M001243

Disclosure summary

Total trades
184
Disclosed volume
$23,366,184 – $71,790,000
Last traded
2026-08-19
First traded
2024-02-18

Disclosed volume is the sum of the disclosed amount brackets — the low bound is every filing’s minimum, the high bound every filing’s maximum. Filers disclose ranges, so this is a range and never a single figure.

Trade volume by year

  • Purchase
  • Sale
  • Each bar spans the disclosed range: solid to the bracket’s low bound, lighter to its high bound.
202420252026
Trade volume by year, disclosed ranges
YearPurchasesPurchase volume disclosedSalesSale volume disclosed
20241$15,001 to $50,000nonenone
202595$5,699,095 to $12,510,0008$3,752,008 to $16,530,000
202676$9,900,076 to $22,700,0004$4,000,004 to $20,000,000

Top traded sectors

  1. (unclassified)124
  2. Financial Services58
  3. Consumer Defensive1
  4. Technology1

Ranked by number of disclosed trades, never by return. Counts total 184 — every sector the member traded is listed. Classification from Financial Modeling Prep company profiles; (unclassified) means the source publishes no sector for that holding, or the filing named no ticker.

Trade history

Every disclosed transaction, as filed. Estimated excess return compares the stock against SPY from the first close on or after the transaction date — see the methodology. Amounts are the ranges the filer disclosed, never point values. A dash means no figure exists; the reason is on the cell.

StockTransactionFiledTradedEst. excess returnDescription
GSCorporate BondPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-08-27FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-19+1.62%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002026-08-27FILED +8 DAYS2026-08-19+1.62%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-08-27FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-18−0.44%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-08-27FILED +9 DAYS2026-08-18−0.44%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +10 DAYS2026-08-17−0.79%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +10 DAYS2026-08-17−0.79%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-12+0.53%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-12+0.53%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-12+0.53%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-12+0.53%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-12+0.53%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +15 DAYS2026-08-12+0.53%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +16 DAYS2026-08-11+0.55%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +16 DAYS2026-08-11+0.55%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,000Lot 9 of 172026-08-27FILED +17 DAYS2026-08-10+0.86%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,000Lot 10 of 172026-08-27FILED +17 DAYS2026-08-10+0.86%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,000Lot 26 of 172026-08-27FILED +17 DAYS2026-08-10+0.86%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,000Lot 27 of 172026-08-27FILED +17 DAYS2026-08-10+0.86%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-05−2.01%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-05−2.01%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-05−2.01%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-05−2.01%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-05−2.01%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +22 DAYS2026-08-05−2.01%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-04−1.12%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-04−1.12%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-04−1.12%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-04−1.12%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-04−1.12%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +23 DAYS2026-08-04−1.12%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +24 DAYS2026-08-03−0.43%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +24 DAYS2026-08-03−0.43%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +30 DAYS2026-07-28−3.35%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-08-27FILED +30 DAYS2026-07-28−3.35%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-06-27FILED +25 DAYS2026-06-02−3.75%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-06-27FILED +25 DAYS2026-06-02−3.75%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-06-27FILED +31 DAYS2026-05-27+1.71%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-06-27FILED +31 DAYS2026-05-27+1.71%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-10+10.96%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +15 DAYS2026-03-10+10.96%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +22 DAYS2026-03-03+7.33%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +22 DAYS2026-03-03+7.33%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +28 DAYS2026-02-25+1.72%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +28 DAYS2026-02-25+1.72%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +28 DAYS2026-02-25+1.72%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +28 DAYS2026-02-25+1.72%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +29 DAYS2026-02-24+3.18%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +29 DAYS2026-02-24+3.18%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +30 DAYS2026-02-23+3.65%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +30 DAYS2026-02-23+3.65%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +30 DAYS2026-02-23+3.65%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1)
GSCorporate BondPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-03-25FILED +30 DAYS2026-02-23+3.65%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2)
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,000Lot 12 of 142026-02-22FILED +23 DAYS2026-01-30no price data — this filing names no ticker.MARYLAND TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,000Lot 13 of 142026-02-22FILED +23 DAYS2026-01-30no price data — this filing names no ticker.MARYLAND TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +23 DAYS2026-01-30no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA TURNPIKE COMMISSION
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,000Lot 26 of 132026-02-22FILED +23 DAYS2026-01-30no price data — this filing names no ticker.MARYLAND TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,000Lot 27 of 132026-02-22FILED +23 DAYS2026-01-30no price data — this filing names no ticker.MARYLAND TRANSPORTATION AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +23 DAYS2026-01-30no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA TURNPIKE COMMISSION
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +24 DAYS2026-01-29no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +24 DAYS2026-01-29no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA INFRASTRUCTURE INVESTMENT AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +25 DAYS2026-01-28no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +25 DAYS2026-01-28no price data — this filing names no ticker.WALLENPAUPACK AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT PIKE AND WAYNE COUNTIES PENNSYLVANIA
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +25 DAYS2026-01-28no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSBURY SCHOOL DISTRICT
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +25 DAYS2026-01-28no price data — this filing names no ticker.WALLENPAUPACK AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT PIKE AND WAYNE COUNTIES PENNSYLVANIA
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +26 DAYS2026-01-27no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA TURNPIKE COMMISSION
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +26 DAYS2026-01-27no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA TURNPIKE COMMISSION
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.DELAWARE VALLEY REGIONAL FINANCE AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.DEPARTMENT OF STATE PENNSYLVANIA
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW GLARUS
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.WASHINGTON KING COUNTY
not statedType not statedPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.DELAWARE VALLEY REGIONAL FINANCE AUTHORITY
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.DEPARTMENT OF STATE PENNSYLVANIA
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW GLARUS
not statedType not statedPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +27 DAYS2026-01-26no price data — this filing names no ticker.WASHINGTON KING COUNTY
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.STATE OF MARYLAND
GSStockSale$1,000,001 - $5,000,0002026-02-22FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-23+1.40%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002026-02-22FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.STATE OF MARYLAND
GSStockSale$1,000,001 - $5,000,0002026-02-22FILED +30 DAYS2026-01-23+1.40%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
GSStockSale (Full)$1,000,001 - $5,000,0002026-02-21FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-23+1.40%Goldman Sachs Group
GSStockSale (Full)$1,000,001 - $5,000,0002026-02-21FILED +29 DAYS2026-01-23+1.40%Goldman Sachs Group
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-12-26FILED +28 DAYS2025-11-28−24.86%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-12-26FILED +30 DAYS2025-11-26−24.65%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-12-25FILED +27 DAYS2025-11-28−24.86%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-12-25FILED +29 DAYS2025-11-26−24.65%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-272025-11-25−22.85%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-11-272025-11-24−25.75%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-11-262025-11-25−22.85%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-11-262025-11-24−25.75%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
DALCorporate BondSale$250,001 - $500,0002025-08-012025-07-30+29.84%Delta Air Lines Inc
IJRETFSale$1,001 - $15,0002025-06-04FILED +29 DAYS2025-05-06+6.41%iShares Core S&P Small-Cap ETF
IJRStockSale (Partial)$1,001 - $15,0002025-06-03FILED +28 DAYS2025-05-06+6.41%S&P Smallcap Ishares Core ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-30FILED +21 DAYS2025-04-09−43.64%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-30FILED +23 DAYS2025-04-07−50.62%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-30FILED +27 DAYS2025-04-03−46.37%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-04-02−44.92%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
ORCLCorporate BondSale$250,001 - $500,0002025-04-30FILED +28 DAYS2025-04-02−32.43%Oracle Corp
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-30FILED +30 DAYS2025-03-31−41.17%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-29FILED +20 DAYS2025-04-09−43.64%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-29FILED +22 DAYS2025-04-07−50.62%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-29FILED +26 DAYS2025-04-03−46.37%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-29FILED +27 DAYS2025-04-02−44.92%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-29FILED +29 DAYS2025-03-31−41.17%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-04-23FILED +27 DAYS2025-03-27−44.40%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-04-23FILED +29 DAYS2025-03-25−43.60%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-23FILED +30 DAYS2025-03-24−44.00%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-04-22FILED +26 DAYS2025-03-27−44.40%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-04-22FILED +28 DAYS2025-03-25−43.60%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-04-22FILED +29 DAYS2025-03-24−44.00%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-30FILED +10 DAYS2025-03-20−41.64%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-30FILED +17 DAYS2025-03-13−40.34%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
GISCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-03-30FILED +17 DAYS2025-03-13−72.27%General Mills Inc
PARACorporate BondSale$250,001 - $500,0002025-03-30FILED +17 DAYS2025-03-13−139.15%Paramount Global Inc
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-30FILED +19 DAYS2025-03-11−42.73%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-30FILED +20 DAYS2025-03-10−36.62%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-30FILED +25 DAYS2025-03-05−44.15%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
KBHCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-03-30FILED +25 DAYS2025-03-05−43.92%KB Home
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-30FILED +27 DAYS2025-03-03−39.36%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-30FILED +30 DAYS2025-02-28−35.12%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
GSStockSale$1,000,001 - $5,000,0002025-03-30FILED +30 DAYS2025-02-28+37.49%The Goldman Sachs Group Inc
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-30FILED +31 DAYS2025-02-27−36.14%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-28FILED +8 DAYS2025-03-20−41.64%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-28FILED +15 DAYS2025-03-13−40.34%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-28FILED +17 DAYS2025-03-11−42.73%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-28FILED +18 DAYS2025-03-10−36.62%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-28FILED +23 DAYS2025-03-05−44.15%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-28FILED +25 DAYS2025-03-03−39.36%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-28FILED +28 DAYS2025-02-28−35.12%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
GSStockSale (Partial)$1,000,001 - $5,000,0002025-03-28FILED +28 DAYS2025-02-28+37.49%Goldman Sachs Group
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-28FILED +29 DAYS2025-02-27−36.14%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBETFPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-19FILED +21 DAYS2025-02-26−35.14%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBETFPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-19FILED +22 DAYS2025-02-25−39.22%BITWISE BITCOIN ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-18FILED +21 DAYS2025-02-25−39.22%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +6 DAYS2025-02-26−35.14%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
BITBStockPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-04FILED +7 DAYS2025-02-25−39.22%Bitwise Bitcoin ETF
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +7 DAYS2025-02-25no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST TPK COMMN OIL REV Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 12/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-03-04FILED +8 DAYS2025-02-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.ALLEGHENY CNTY PA GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 12/01/2039
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +8 DAYS2025-02-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.LANCASTER CNTY PA GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 11/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-04FILED +8 DAYS2025-02-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.PA ST HIGHER EDL FACS AUTH Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 10/01/2036
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,000Lot 17 of 232025-03-04FILED +8 DAYS2025-02-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/15/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,000Lot 18 of 232025-03-04FILED +8 DAYS2025-02-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/15/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002025-03-04FILED +8 DAYS2025-02-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.PITTSBURGH PA WTR & SWR AUTH WTR & SWR Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/01/2044
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-04FILED +8 DAYS2025-02-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.UPPER MERION PA AREA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 01/15/2030
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +12 DAYS2025-02-20no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 01/01/2026
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-04FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-19no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST TPK COMMN TPK Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 06/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-04FILED +13 DAYS2025-02-19no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST TPK COMMN TPK Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 12/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +14 DAYS2025-02-18no price data — this filing names no ticker.WHITEHALL TWP PA GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 12/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-04FILED +18 DAYS2025-02-14no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 02/14/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-03-04FILED +22 DAYS2025-02-10no price data — this filing names no ticker.ALLEGHENY CNTY PA GO BDS Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 12/01/2039
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-03-04FILED +22 DAYS2025-02-10no price data — this filing names no ticker.PITTSBURGH PA WTR & SWR AUTH WTR & SWR Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/01/2044
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$500,001 - $1,000,0002025-03-04FILED +27 DAYS2025-02-05no price data — this filing names no ticker.ALLENTOWN PA SCH DIST GO BDS Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 06/01/2043
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +27 DAYS2025-02-05no price data — this filing names no ticker.EAGLE MTN & SAGINAW TEX INDPT SCH DIST UNLTD TAX SCH BLDG BDS Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 08/15/2026
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-03-04FILED +28 DAYS2025-02-04no price data — this filing names no ticker.MONTOUR PA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 04/01/2042
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +28 DAYS2025-02-04no price data — this filing names no ticker.PHILADELPHIA PA GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 08/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-03-04FILED +29 DAYS2025-02-03no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST TPK COMMN TPK REV Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 12/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-03-04FILED +380 DAYS2024-02-18no price data — this filing names no ticker.PHILADELPHIA PA WTR & WASTEWTR REV Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 10/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-08FILED +15 DAYS2025-01-24no price data — this filing names no ticker.ARMSTRONG CNTY PA GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 06/01/2026
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +16 DAYS2025-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.BELLEFONTE PA AREA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 05/15/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-08FILED +16 DAYS2025-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO 5% Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/15/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-08FILED +16 DAYS2025-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 10/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002025-02-08FILED +16 DAYS2025-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST UNIV BDS Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/01/2044
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$100,001 - $250,0002025-02-08FILED +16 DAYS2025-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.PHILADELPHIA PA GAS WKS REV BDS Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 08/01/2033
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +16 DAYS2025-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.PHILADELPHIA PA WTR & WASTEWTR REV Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 10/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +16 DAYS2025-01-23no price data — this filing names no ticker.UPPER ST CLAIR TWP PA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 4% Matures: 10/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-08FILED +17 DAYS2025-01-22no price data — this filing names no ticker.CARLISLE PA AREA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-08FILED +17 DAYS2025-01-22no price data — this filing names no ticker.LOWER MERION TWP PA GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 01/15/2026
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +17 DAYS2025-01-22no price data — this filing names no ticker.NAZARETH PA AREA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 11/15/2036
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +17 DAYS2025-01-22no price data — this filing names no ticker.NORTHEASTERN YORK PA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 03/01/2031
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +17 DAYS2025-01-22no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 01/01/2026
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-02-08FILED +18 DAYS2025-01-21no price data — this filing names no ticker.OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP NOTE Rate/Coupon: 5.55% Matures: 10/01/2034
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-02-08FILED +22 DAYS2025-01-17no price data — this filing names no ticker.ARES CAPITAL CORP NOTE Rate/Coupon: 5.80% Matures: 03/08/2032
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-02-08FILED +23 DAYS2025-01-16no price data — this filing names no ticker.ATHENE HOLDING LTD NOTE Rate/Coupon: 6.65% Matures: 02/01/2033
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-08FILED +23 DAYS2025-01-16no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 10/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-02-08FILED +23 DAYS2025-01-16no price data — this filing names no ticker.PITTSBURGH & ALLEGHENY CNTY PA SPORTS & EXHIB AUTH REV REG ASSET DIST SALES TAX REV SER. Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 02/01/2031
RUMStockSale (Full)$1,000,001 - $5,000,0002025-02-08FILED +23 DAYS2025-01-16−53.35%Rumble Inc
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-08FILED +25 DAYS2025-01-14no price data — this filing names no ticker.EST HMPFLD TW PA IND DV AT REV Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 07/01/2047
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-08FILED +25 DAYS2025-01-14no price data — this filing names no ticker.NORTH HILLS PA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 4% Matures: 10/15/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +25 DAYS2025-01-14no price data — this filing names no ticker.PITTSBURGH PENNSYLVANIA GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/01/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$15,001 - $50,0002025-02-08FILED +26 DAYS2025-01-13no price data — this filing names no ticker.CARLISLE PA AREA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 09/01/2025
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-02-08FILED +29 DAYS2025-01-10no price data — this filing names no ticker.CARLYLE SECURED LENDING INC NOTE Rate/Coupon: 6.75% Matures: 02/18/2030
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-02-08FILED +29 DAYS2025-01-10no price data — this filing names no ticker.MCDONALDS CORP MTN Rate/Coupon: 4.7% Matures: 12/09/2035
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-08FILED +29 DAYS2025-01-10no price data — this filing names no ticker.PENNSYLVANIA ST HIGHER EDL REV Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 06/15/2025
not statedCorporate BondPurchase$250,001 - $500,0002025-02-08FILED +29 DAYS2025-01-10no price data — this filing names no ticker.PHILLIPS 66 NOTE Rate/Coupon: 4.65% Matures: 11/15/2034
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$50,001 - $100,0002025-02-08FILED +30 DAYS2025-01-09no price data — this filing names no ticker.COLONIAL PA SCH DIST GO Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 02/15/2025
not statedMunicipal SecurityPurchase$1,001 - $15,0002025-02-08FILED +30 DAYS2025-01-09no price data — this filing names no ticker.DELAWARE RIV PORT AUTH PA & NJ REV Rate/Coupon: 5% Matures: 01/01/2026

Most recent disclosures

The 10 newest, in full. Every disclosure is in the trade history above, with its filing linked.

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer Dave McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +8 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$50,001 - $100,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer David Harold McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 19, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +8 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$250,001 - $500,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer Dave McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$250,001 - $500,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer David Harold McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 18, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +9 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer Dave McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +10 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer David Harold McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 17, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +10 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer Dave McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (1) (GS)

Purchase.

Filer Dave McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (2) (GS)

Purchase.

Filer Dave McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →

STOCK ACT PTR
$100,001 - $250,000

The Goldman Sachs Group Inc (GS)

Purchase.

Filer David Harold McCormick · Chamber Senate · District PA · Owner Spouse · Transaction Type Purchase · Asset Type Corporate Bond

Traded Aug 12, 2026 · Disclosed Aug 27, 2026FILED +15 DAYS

Source: Senate eFD PTR · 257795ae-e1b2-411d-b562-8fe4c2a4f2a1 · filed 2026-08-27 · View filing →